Tuesday, November 4, 2008
My Little 50's Girl
We had so much fun on Halloween. I'm sure it had something to do with how dang cute Mia looked in her costume. I just wanted to eat her up, she was so cute!!!! My mother-in-law made her costume along with my nephew's costume. She's good isn't she. Hope she's prepared to make costumes every year. I just don't think the store bought ones will do from now on. Anyway, we went to my sister-in-law, Christie's house and went trick-or-treating through her neighborhood. Mia lasted a lot longer than I thought she would. She wouldn't say trick-or-treat but she would walk right up and wait for her candy. If they had a dog, which a lot of houses did, then she was especially happy. She adores dogs and loves it when they give her big kisses right on the mouth!! Here are a few pictures from the night. Unfortunately none of them are really great because she wouldn't look at the camera and actually smile. There was just too much going on to pose for a picture I guess.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)








2 comments:
That is an awesome costume! Did your MIL make William's costume too? His is great too!
Ummm, oh my gosh!! That is quite possibly the cutest thing ever!! She looks so big:( Maybe next year I can con Suzie into making all 3 of my girls a costume like that..so dang cute! I love the monogrammed shirt too. It does not get any better! Love her to pieces!!
Post a Comment